Samsung vs. iPhone

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1504163654798.jpg

Source: Sarcasm

Hey Steemians, I am @andyx and I am here to make you laugh.

Please let me know if you have any idea for other posts because of my lack of english vocabulary is really hard to find another topic than funny photos to post trying to be consistent.

I hope you really laughed and if I impressed you, please share with me some love.

I am 14 years old and in future I don't want to work offline like a slave for nothing. I really hope Steemit can change my life!

Steem On!

Sort:  

I just followed and upvoted you. Follow and upvote my posts

I love Samsung!

I like Iphone

Thats Nic and i like u ...

Thanks for comment! :D

I like your way of making fun, very interesting post.

Followed and upvoted this post.
So funny and so true, apple where is the progress? Check out my page 😊

samsung is better than i phone ...that's nice information..great work done nice post sir...followed you,if you like technology please follow back@techinformation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52