Bitcoin Vrs Altcoins

in #funny6 years ago


The recent plunge in bitcoin and altcoins prices against the swerving and recent rallying of some coins, got me thinking and planning what to do with my little crypto assets.

Seems that has filled my mind the whole week and I seem to talk crypto even in my dreams

See how this altcoin (smaller or shorter) is fiercely battling Bitcoin (Taller dude)..... lol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good information bro upvoted ! Thanks

lol same here bro!
all i do is talk crypto:)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71