My first experience with Pop Rocks 😁😘🍬steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

Wow, this candy made my day.

thumbnail-Pop-Rocks-anabell-hilarski.jpg

Sorry guys, I have not much to say, just watch the video...

"Life is about enjoying the little things".

I hope you guys liked it. Have a fantastic night.

See you in my next post....😘👄

If you would like to connect with me on Social Media, here are my channels:

AnaHilarski.com

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

Haha...very nice.... It's one of the few candies that makes you feel like a kid again.

Yes, I had so much fun @mithrilweed Cheers ;)

Siempre es bueno hacer una pausa y disfrutar de las pequeñas cosas de la vida, felicitaciones querida amiga @anahilarski/

Así es amigo, de eso se trata la vida @jlufer Saludos ;)

We could have so much fun enjoying p0p r0cks together ;)
0l'skool indeed ha!
Nice to see you LIVE by the way, you truly are BEAUTIFUL ummm hmmmm and a wonderful personality@that!
& l0ve the reaction 0f y0u trying P0p-R0cks f0r the first time ;)

Thank you @tradz ;) Happy Monday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84