Fakes for sale. Really funny!

in #funny6 years ago

I remember when i was in Delhi there was this 'Ray ban' street seller asked us to buy the sunglasses with a special discount for me, probably coz i looked like his lost brother, only Rs 1300 (~$20). I didn't need one at that time as i already had one though not Ray Ban. Everytime i said no, he gave discount and at last he offered it for Rs 40 ($1) and i still didn't buy ahaha.

Infact just like in the video he also asked me to give a quote, well i really didn't need one that time so yea...but i did feel bad for him though. Anyways its been over 10 years though and this video reminded me of the past days.

Do check it out, is really funny tbh

Sort:  

People apply fake states to sell things.

lol yeah, you had similar experience?

i mean its for sure those stuff were fake but in the video one of the lady was persisting hey Jordan shoes! like wtf ...gimme a break haha

thanks for funny information!

You must def have had similar experience haha

😜 😜 😜 maybe because he need money or maybe because you just like his lost brother

wow...nice post that @areshchandra
i like your post thanks for sharing post


Wife comes back from the doctor and says to her husband:

  • Honey, I have a sad news - a gynecologist told me not have sex for a three weeks...
    Husband:
  • And what the dentist said?

I've watched a few of this guys videos, has actually become a bit of a guilty pleasure haha! Its like a sport!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50