what i did to pass my time today ......... was i wrong ????steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Today , i was sitting alone in my room and was getting bored.
i saw an ant near my bed , i placed few sugar cubes in front on her,
she had some and went to tell her friends.
uma_formiga_cartao_postal-r345c095a2f954b26a2b5fccd4dac1f40_vgbaq_8byvr_324.jpg
Ant-eating-sugar.jpg
....................as she left to call her friends , i quickly hide the sugar cubes BECAUSE I WANTED THEM TO THINK SHE IS A LIAR.
xaxaxaxaxxaxaxax
did i utilized my time ?
hahahahhahahaha

forgive me for the worst story of decade.
thanks for stopping.
@amii

Sort:  

They will never trust her again lol

hahahah.
yess,

Nice Post. Following you

thank you @sk2045
following you too , good luck
:)

There are days when I spend the same time :)) It's normal to be like that

yeah its normal and sometimes its fun to sit idle.

That's very true :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99