The best of CHARLIE CHAPLIN

in #funny7 years ago

Do you remember the famous Charlie chaplin, I remember cause my granddad was a fan of his work! I used to watch with him over breakfast! Good old times, good old times!

Below are my top 3 picks!
The video belongs to their respective youtube channel! Do give them a thumbs up instead of an upvote for me!

Lastly this is not a one of his comedy act but his speech on mankind, so simple yet so elegant. On how we evolve with time, but as mankind, we lose kindness.

PS:

FOLLOW me if you like my work. @amazonpricecheck

COMMENT to discuss about my work! I love discussions!

RESTEEM if you would like to help me grow

UPVOTE? I you want to thank me for reminding you of this great man!

Sort:  

Please watch these if you haven't!

Congratulations @amazonpricecheck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10