Cats in boxes

in #funny7 years ago

For cats, a box is like our room. Cats are very fond of sleeping and pampering in boxes. Many funny moments can be seen by watching the cats:

Sort:  

Great cat photos! They look quite content!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you! I'm very happy for cats :)

I concur

Here's my cat home. They have similarity in color. He's name is Naruto because he's orange. A pure philippine cat.
20170511_091108.jpg

It is perfectly! Your cat is very beautiful :)

Thanks. Im also forward to buy a foreign cat, they look nicer than what we have in the country.

Na-na-Na-na-Na-na-Na-na-BOX CAT!

That's for sure! BOX CAT ..... )

Much safer than a freezer, which is where my friend sometimes puts his cat when she misbehaves

I agree! Cats are not afraid of the cold, but they need to move. A cat without movement can get sick

our precioussssss <3

Thanks for your rating!

Love the pictures and love cats myself! Upvoted and followed you!

Thank you! I love to stroke cats)

pretty cute I am a cat lover :S

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post is all the warm fuzzies. Literally. Love it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37