5 Relationship Jokes (#1)

in #funny7 years ago

drac5be-ljubavi.jpg



Friendly Competition…

My girlfriend and I often laugh about how competitive we are.

But I laugh more.



What My Girlfriend Thought, First four Dates:

  1. Nice shirt.

  2. Wow. A second nice shirt.

  3. OK, first shirt again.

  4. He has two shirts.



While volunteering in a soup kitchen, I hit it off with a very attractive single man. It was a relief, since my mother and I always laughed
because the men to whom I was drawn were inevitably married. So, optimistic about my chances, I asked my new friend what he did for a
living. He replied, “I’m a priest.”



Strapped For Cash

During college, I worked on
a conveyor belt. One day, I was
on a blind date, and she asked me about my job.
“I work at the end of a belt,” I said.

With an ebullient smile, she asked, “Are you the buckle?”



One of my friends is pregnant. And I’m really excited. Not for the baby but because she’s one of my skinniest friends.





Feel free to upvote / downvote, resteem, follow or comment :)
See other posts: @alexandruionescu


Image source: https://zaljubljenik.files.wordpress.com/2013/07/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44