Sort:  

You transferred into my old dead account charisma11 yesterday and today. Just letting you know so you can possibly help someone else. Steemit has been noticed about that account being hacked. Thanks, @charism1

Hello @Charisma1, sorry my message is hidden because I had been hacked. But I just recovered my account yestersay and I still dont have some privileges like posting photos to my blog. How do you do it? Sorry that yours was hacked too. @alesno1, thanks for tranferring to me too, that was a great help.

How did you get your account back? I contacted steemit and it’s been a couple months with no answer back as of yet.

I didn’t contact them. I just went to ‘stolen account recovery’. Got an email after 3 days and from there was able to recover and get a new password.But my rating went down to zero so I think I might have to start a new account (Unless I can find a way to raise my ratings).

I tried the stolen account thing, contacted some people on chat and still nothing. It’s okay this new account is now at a better point than the old one and I kinda like be number 1 anyway LOL btw to recap my old account was charisma11 and this one is charisma1 😀 good luck friend.

Thanks, you're so nice 😊

Very funny.. Hehehe

Lovely video. Thanks for the transfer, i would have said something earlier but i only just noticed it and i don't come online everyday

Thank you for transferring Steem to me.
I upvoted you and will follow you.

Nice post

Thnx 🤞🏾📈🚀♻️

Thanks for your sbd to me,

I sent you 1SBD instead of @steempromos after you sent me a message. Can you transfer it to him or resend it back?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43