An "Infant" Sized Puppy Hat

in #funny7 years ago

FB_IMG_1500853496938.jpg

I ordered this off Amazon for my daughter. It was supposed to be an infant sized hat with puppy ears! It doesn't fit her but I think I look pretty snazzy in it! Don't you agree? 😂🤣

Sort:  

Dude you rock that way to fantastically to give it to your daughter!!! I hope there's a whole ensemble that goes with that!

Thanks! It's totally mine now! Nice and toasty too!

My head is so small I think it might fit in the infant one. :P

The crazy thing is I actually have a really big head. This thing is enormous lol!

Congratulations @akuda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 3.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @akuda. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59