You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As a Feminist...

in #funny7 years ago

😂😅😂😅
Meanwhile, pinned to a public restroom :

MEN
Please put the toilet seat down when you are done!!
Thanks in Advance! ,
Women

WOMEN
You are strong independent women who don't need no man to put the toilet seat down for you! You got this!
In support of gender equality,
MEN

Sort:  

I will now make it my mission that every where I go that has a public restroom, I will go into the ladies room and lift all the toilet seats.

That is TOO funny :] ... You make it your business to do just that, give us women a taste of our own medicine!!!!! ( I really like how this world is gone crazy, with some women going too far with this feminine bshit. when really, they sound like they are just anti man! :] )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45