Funny Picture for Steemit | Funny Image for Steemit User

in #funny7 years ago

This time, @ahancrash will discuss postings about funny pictures for the steemit user. So, I hope you can laugh and be comforted by this post, because if you do not laugh and be comforted by this post, maybe I will feel depressed, frustrated, and may want to kill myself (Ouh ... no, I will do not).

These funny pictures I take from the internet, so if you ask where the source, then I will answer "the source of this image of course from google". Why google? Why not use Yahoo? So I will reply "it's up to me, why you not like it?" Maybe you will be a little bit angry with this post.

Okhe, for the first picture I declare back to the initial article where I say "Hello How Are You?". Stop! It's not me, it's just a picture! Because in fact I am a handsome. Okhe, we start the first funny drawing post:

  1. Imagine if BATMAN when he was a kid. Maybe the parents will not die.

    Source : http://www.zwani.com/

  2. Hy, me again

    Source : http://jonvilma.com

  3. Probably because he's the other monkeys do not have 2 couples.

    Source : s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com

4.WHAT? Is it true? I did not feel like that, maybe because I never felt a birthday.

Source : i.pinimg.com

5.Yep, I think that's where it comes from.

Source : i.pinimg.com

6.Maybe you will go away

Source : s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com

7.Right Now

Source : blogspot.com

Okhe it's just 7 funny images of @ahancrash version. So, dont forget to up vote if you like this post, and resteem of course. If you dont mind, Follow me! This is not a request, it's just a coercion.

Sort:  

peu nyan artikel

@nulls artikel hana ku teupeu tuleh le,... peu yang na lam ulee aju,,.. hehehe... get jih peu artikel yang jeut ta maen?

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @SteemitBOT that upvoted you. And this system allways Vote for your Content if you follow this @SteemitBOT.

Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @SteemitBOT

@SteemitBOT is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts and upvote To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.

Please Follow and UPVOTE

steemit Upvote

Congratulations @ahancrash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks @steemitboard for your information...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37