The Dutch Answer To Trump

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

In his TV Show „Zondag met Lubach“ (Sunday with Lubach) the Dutch anchorman and comedian Arjen Lubach is outlining the news of the week. Last sunday it was a greeting video for president Donald Trump. We hope seriousely, that he doesn't take the Dutch Hello as real. Please tell him it is a jolly fake. Otherwise the german language will be banned.

I afrog make the vow, in the name of the Bundesrepublik Deutschland, that the Dutch don't made the Ozean between Mexico and the Dutch walls. Don't believe one word in this videoclip, please.

Nice try, Mr. Lubach!

Sort:  

Great post, I upvoted it, Plz up-vote me to help fight collusive whales and flaggers, They flagged @captainamerica, enough is enough

Fascinating. As long this posting was „The Dutch Answer“, noone was interested. A few seconds after I added the headline „To Trump“ the shredder occures. Very interesting. Is this the answer to free speech? Or am I not allowed, to make the headline of my article more interesting? In this case I beg for pardon and clear instructions.

And pls. give me instructions how to fight with someone who flagged me? I don't understand.

I am going to be a pokemon master

Are you some kind of wiseguy buddy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63