Week end! - by @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago

One has to be trained to spot them!

001.jpg

No worries wife!

002.jpg

I Know a Guy who was just like this!

006.jpg

When he tried to trade his Car in, the Salesman refused to get in his Car!

All pictures sent to me via WhatsApp, by Family and Friends, not my property .

Captions are my own

Laugh out Loud at other Humans , That's why they were put here?

Sort:  

Ha ha ha .... very well said replies wife ....🙂

ha ha ha very funny post.

Hahaha! Have also had these sent to me. Very funny 👌🤣

The guy with garbage car? has problems- won't travel far, lol. I used to commute to work (before I became what I am) - my car looked like your breakfast table, but it was never rancid....UGH!

at least its in his car and not outside

Have actually seen a Taxi pull up next to a Garbage can, open the window, and throw a pile of rubbish out, next to the Bin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49