People can be Strange? - by @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago

So this was supposed to get him off the Hook?

Could this be a Gift from the Father of the Girl in the previous Video?

Even a Chimpanzee can make a real Monkey of Himself!

These Videos sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my Property .

Converted on My YouTube Channel to make them compatible with Steemit.

Captions are My Own!

Please Enjoy My Friends!

Sort:  

Work is as wonderful as usual. Well done
Funny I liked your expression
Thank you for sharing your day with us

realy beautiful

I like the chimp one best.

I am sure you would! Thanks.

Funny stuff man, ring mug one so funny. Thanks for the post.

You are right and totally agree with your blog. Its nicely written. Thanks for sharing.

the blog is a really so sweet is man life sir really you are great

Its very nice i like it

Hi there! I read out your article and I apreciate your hard work. I will will visit on daily basis and I hope I will get new things day by DAY. PLEASE visit my profile I am newbie here. I hope you will visit to my profile. Thanks

i like this blog sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86