Old News , True Love and a Family Photo! - by @awgbibb

in #funny7 years ago

Wisdom You can Count On!

018.jpg

Or could be hiding out in an Asylum?

006.jpg

Exactly!

019.jpg

Despite the Fact that there are no Power Cuts in his Area!

020.jpg

Written in Code?

021.jpg

I Wonder how many times he has been Shortchanged ?, No Wonder he has to Steal!

030.jpg

Out for a Romantic Supper Together! ( 2 for the Price of One)

002.jpg

Heartbreaking, Isn't It?

016.jpg

Yoda and Zen waiting for Food ! ( Look how good and cute we are!)

032.jpg

Reinforcement!

033.jpg

All pictures except Zen and Yoda sent to me by Family and Friends on WhatsApp Not My Property.

Hope you enjoy them , My Friends?

Sort:  

Bring happiness on someone face is not easy. Good work.

Indeed

Hhhhh really funny 'true love'
Well done
Great post

I really should do something with my life... maybe tomorrow.

Hahaha. Nice one

Guptas ha ha
From Saharanpur
An i am also from Saharanpur 😁

LOL! I needed a good laugh today. Thank you.

wow really funny post dear

what a nice memories and amazing photographs. I really enjoyed.

Dope!!

i enjoy it.....dogs are great part of our family....they are our best friends.As the world celebrates the year of the earth dog we can t help but miss our zitsu Aki ..he was gone too soon when this is his year

One always grieves over a beloved Friend!

hey! are you angry with me?
please tell me,
I am so sorry If I have done something wrong please.
I Can't loose you at any cost @awgbibb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83