Relationship on workplace (hilarious joke after a long long time...)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemains,

After al long long time of posting jokes on steemit I decided to come back with it :)

Enjoy...

254___thumbs-up-emoji.png

הורד.jpg

One day Jack told to Adam that he needs him a huge favor.

Jack: "I sleep with the boss ' wife and I need you to keep him after work for a few hours"!.!.!
Adam not so liked the idea but because he is good friend agreed.

At 17:00 when the boss was going to leave Adam approached him and said:

"We have serious problems in the computing require immediate attention!"!.!.!

The boss: "ask the computing Department handle it on Sunday.

Adam: "Sir, Computing department are missing on Sunday, must deal with this right now!

The boss (suspect): what happened? Since when did you care so much? Done something I should know?"

Adam (Nervous and sweating): "no Sir, but I must come clean to you, Jack asked me to keep you at work because he's sleeping with your wife."

The boss pats on Adam's back and says: "Adam, I suggest you run fast at home, my wife died two years ago..."

Laugh.jpg

Upvote and resteem if you like it

Best wishes

Adi.

Sort:  

Good jop friends.

good post friends, and I say thank you so much for helping me in terms of steemit, and I will never forget you friend, I will always resteem your post

Your welcome my friend.
Thank you, it's very nice of you.

yes same friends, happy to get acquainted with you, good luck always friend

hhhhhhhh good story i like ,,,
i upvote and resteem ,,

my friend there is a new post ,, please visit ya ,,

classy, follow up . Thank you very much !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71