That Feeling When You Post something AMAZING and get only 4 Views.

in #funny7 years ago

So you worked for 3-4 Hours on this article right?
So You Don't have a lot of Followers right?
You are all like: This Piece of Content is so Amazing it will make it to Trending.

In real life: 4 Views 1 Upvote, Dead.


Who knows this pain? I can't be the only one haha

Sort:  

No pain, no gain.

I don't know why this made me lol !

I feel your pain!

It's a grind. Keep at it and eventually you'll get noticed and life will be all good!

Just patience... I guess 😃

I feel it adil!

If it helps at all, I've noticed your content, you really do post some amazing articles. I have a few bookmarked. Keep on sharing. Before you know it you'll be one of the big fish around here!

That gif is a good represntation of life sometimes

haha Yeah, she got where she was going though 😃

Thank you @livingwaters I am happy that my content is bringing value

You're not the only one 😂 This happens to me too. Rest assured, you will get there!

haha We will get there! :) Just gotta build following and wait for Steem at $20

Followed and upvoted. Love your articles!

thank you !

you not the only one mate

😆 😅 I'm just saying, It's frasturating

Yes I fucken do...... and it is killing me. What canI do about it though?

I am sad and glad at the same time that I am not the only one!

You seem to have done good and must have a few dollars coming your way in a month lol.

btw why doe noone up vote comments anymore

Yeah I made maybe a $100-$200, not much, I post to help New Steemians grow, they usually don't have steem power. But it brings value to people, so I am happy!

lol other than writing posts no one really looks at and finding cool people to follow that's pretty much all I do here! I like to upvote because I don't care about making steem. Not yet anyway :)

i gotchu homie, just upvoted and followed. keep it up!

and noone upvoted comments because there are only few people here :)

lol. I know the pain.hahaha

There is a lot of us haha

There is a lot of us haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04