Contest: Most embarrassing moment

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180121_090030.jpg

Well, I have been pondering on how to let my most embarrassing moment out, because I laugh at myself when I remember it too.

@dandesign86 I wonder what came through your mind, organizing a contest like this 😁😁

During my diploma days, my friend and I were traveling to Lagos from Ibadan, Nigeria.

It was supposed to be a two hours trip but it took four hours due to traffic.

At the middle of the journey, I started feeling unease and told the driver I want to ease myself, he was like he can't just stop that I should hold my urine till we get to our destination (Lagos).

I had no choice than to hold it and was just praying to arrive on time.

To cut the long story short.

I urinated on my body while in the bus just as we were almost at the park, I couldn't hold the urine anymore.

I felt so embarrassed but what can I do?

Immediately we alighted I just picked the nearest, available bike to my house.

covering myface

Sort:  

That must have been terribly embarrassing! Can't imagine how you must have felt!

It was embarrassing but i was laughing at myself.

Hmm!! Trying to put myself in your shoes if such should happen, I will just feel like disappearing magically to my house or rapture should take place immediately. Lol

Lol...Rapture!
How would you have disappeared? It was really embarrassing though.

One thing I fear most is the peak of urine.if it catches you, you will ignore who is watching and who is not watching. It is even easy for guys a times to do it anywhere but not that easy for ladies but sister adejoke eyin na, e ma too ke to kuro nile

That must have been a terrible experience.

It was actually.

I've written mine too lol 😂

Let me go check it out.

It happens to the best of us

Awwwwwwwww. I can imagine how embarrassing it must have been

My dear, it was really embarrassing and the interesting part was that i was putting on a brown coloured trouser, and it was really obvious.

Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Adejoke o. Hope no one noticed sha?

I was seriously noticed at Mile 2, you know how that place can be.

Ouch! Oh boy! I can only imagine haha.

People might have thought you sat on water o.

When yoU have to go you have to go haha

Lol...I can imagine if it was major or number two? I hope you know what I mean by major or No.2?

Lol.... I understand, it would have been a different story.

Lolz....aunty, you went to wee on your body bah?

Uncle, no be my fault nah....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74