You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Seven Lucky Steps To Building a Better Me and Becoming A Better Blogger

in #funny6 years ago

Hi, I'm a new follower of your blog, and I can say I just found a reason to come online more often. Do you have specific times when you post? I'd hate to miss every new episodes as they come. You are so real, thanks for that.
And one other thing. Your formatting methods, do you mind sharing how you arrange your texts in your posts please? Thanks a bunch.

Sort:  

Hi. It's nice to know I'm part of the reason you use this platform. It's an honor.

As for the formatting.
Screenshot (382).png

Pretty basic stuff. That's a screenshot of the box that opens up when we hit the 'submit post' button, with my words and code. You should be able to learn a bit by comparing the screenshot with the finished product above.

Thanks a lot sir. Much appreciated.

I hope that helps. Also, I don't have a specific posting schedule. My life is far too chaotic to be able to commit to certain times.

And just a friendly heads-up. Don't waste your votes. If the payout is under something like .025, it goes back to the reward pool. I won't see that penny. Use your votes on posts only, until you build up enough SP to be able to give out .03 or more.

Wow.. Thanks so much.. Do you know I actually don't know how the whole voting system works? I just come in here, sing, and hope its voted, and save my rewards, lol. I will actually read more about it soonest.

Many people don't know. Only use it for posts and people you enjoy. It's a waste voting for posts on the trending page. Find some like-minded people, work together, slowly build yourselves up. The more SP you have, the more you can give with your vote. Keep in mind the voting power is limited so at first you'll want to vote for about 10 posts per day, until you can adjust the voting power with a slider, then you can give out more lower powered votes. Try to vote for posts around 30 minutes after they've been published for best curation rewards. The more SP you have, the more curation reward you'll get each time you vote. You can trade SBD for STEEM in the market here and power that STEEM up as well to help speed up the process of accumulating STEEMPOWER(SP).

Thank you so much man. Blessings.

Stop wasting your vote on my comments! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50