Banana is chased by Unicorn & Kangaroo!!! [Video + Poem inside]

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Bananas are delicious
And so nutritious
Especially for kangaroos
And unicorns, too!

But this banana runs,
Faster than the sun;
Banana also climbs
"HA! HA! HA!" he chimes!

Kangaroo and Unicorn can't climb on their own,
"What shall we do?" they groan.
We've got to overcome this wall,
"Together you and I stand tall!
Here, step up on me,
You're light as a pea!"

Teamwork makes the dreamwork,
Especially in this Cirque!
Trust and Communication's
Our active meditation.
We overcome fear and doubt!
That's what acro's all about!

HUGE shout out to my awesome buddy @acromott for goofing around with me, getting in a banana suit, and running around in the rain!

Sort:  

This is SO CUTE!

Why don't I have friends like this!

Damn.

Wut, are you saying I'm not your friend?!

I feel so loved right now...

Let me book that flight to Sacramento!

Thanks! :)

When does your flight land?!

Soon.

I sense a PLOT here.

You trying to kidnap your new friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44