Starcucked

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Slight #nsfw warning

Found this pretty funny as some cold hard truth for the dreamers that joined this year.

The youtuber that created this was nice enough to let me share this and quick at replying, let's show him/her some love by subscribing to his channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/GodOfKeku

Sort:  

LOL. We've got a lot of good news this year, including StarCucks allowing us to buy with crypto in the future...and we've also broken through what we thought was the hard bottom...and then another hard bottom...then another...and now we're in the shit sewer, wishing we had more fiat to buy in...while many simply just ran away. So what though? Crypto is a lot more than just an investment. We're all trying to do something here.

We invested in a technological asset that's trying to change a lot of things...and change is never easy...mainly because old stubborn assholes fuck it up for all of us.

Poor RLpepe! That was great.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Thanks for sharing my video :)

Oh, you already had an account? Nice, I should've asked that instead. :D

Feel free to repost it and I'll share it on my main account! :)

Ok cool I will do that now :) I've been meaning to get started on here

Awesome! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50