Things that look like Donald Trump

in #funny7 years ago

This Dog

This Cat

This Caterpillar

This Dogs Ear

This Logo


Let's make Steemit great again!


Sources: 1, 2, 3


Sort:  

Wow this dog ear is uncanny. My favorite must be the caterpillar 🐛
Here in China they have a Trump look a like bird in the zoo. This bird and Trump supposedly go to the same barber and they both like Twitter.

IMG_0335.PNG

Hey @acidyo hahaha really you make some creative humorous content and it will give smile on hundred of faces, so it's a thumbs up.
Regards
@oodeyaa

lol

This literally made my night , the dog one and the caterpillar were really funny 😂😂

Holy crap that dog ear is incredible. I saw a woman once on the subway who was a clone of Donald. I DID sneak a picture of her. I WILL find this pic and post it. Just a few thousand photos to skim through.

That would be funny to see!!!

I will never be able to unsee Trump in that logo. Crud.

I know! Thanks for ruining it for us! :0)

LOL

One fights to get more oil while the other to get it off of them. :/

haha good one. there is just one little difference...they all look better...similar, but just better.

I will never be able to look at the new Steemit logo without thinking of this!

The cat was very close.

This is really funny. Especially the dog's ear. Hilarious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62