What the fuck is this ?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Why my posts are low in upvotes despite they are hilarious ?
What and why the fuck is this ?
Check them out and see for yourselves how funny they are
Upvote for me please to give me a motive to continue .
I’m counting on you and I wish all of you good luck and all your dreams come true .

Sort:  

I really have no idea . What do you think ?

Maybe be more active, follow and resteem more?

I’ve followed you and upvoted for your comment
Upvote for me please

Keep working at it. And you will get follower. You will see. I get 1 to 2 upvotes but im still posting everyday. Dont give up!

I’ve followed you and upvoted for your comment
Upvote for me please

What I really want to ask about is why although you have 4 votes and comments.. Still your balance on this post zero?!!

I voted for many of your posts.. Kindly have a look into my blog :-)

I’ve already upvoted for about 90 % of your posts . I really did before you ask .

Thanks dear.. Keep working together

Sure . It’s a pleasure working with you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47