Happy steemit

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

Haha! We see this photo is not an accident, The photo is my shot, Steemit's words were written by my son,Today the weather is very good outside, We passed a grapefruit forest, my son said he had never seen grapefruit is long in the tree, So we went into the grapefruit forest to meet his curiosity, By the way pick some back, Back home, my son said, "Mom, you can write the words you want to write on top",This is really a good idea,So my son and I completed the "Happy Steemit" production, I hope you like.
哈哈!大家看到这张照片是不是意外,照片是我拍摄的,steemit的字样是我和儿子一起完成的,今天外面的天气很好,我们经过一片柚子林,儿子说他没见过柚子是长在树上的,于是我们走进柚子林满足他的好奇心,顺便摘了一些回来,回到家里儿子说“妈妈你可以把你要写的字写在上面”,这真的是一个不错的注意,于是我和儿子一起完成了“快乐steemit”的制作,希望大家喜欢。


There are many mature grapefruit trees, the tree is very high












Happy steemit , Thank you!

Sort:  

这个品种不好吃,就是熟了,也不好吃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55