New Years Resolution (G'DAY Post) - "BUGGER ME"

in #funnies5 years ago

Well, while everyone is out there making all sorts of resolutions for the new year, many doing the April Fools thing with the "I'm going on a diet" resolution!

YEAH RIGHT, LIKE WE ALL DON'T KNOW HOW THAT IS GOING TO END!


Source


I've gone the tough route, literally taking on something that is nearly impossible to do.

I'm going to try and avoid the "F" word.

So far, in my efforts, I have found a couple of replacements for it, the best one being "BUGGER"

Although not as meaningful, it can still serve as the best replacement for many a situation, i.e.


So for all those "going on a diet" here is something to help you along:


Source

and I won't hold it against you if you use the "F" word for me putting this nice little gif here!


& remember:

& when I can't laugh at you, I'll laugh at me!

So, in my good ol' tradition I wish a:

Goodnight to everyone where it is night time, Good morning to everyone where it is morning and G'day to everyone else.

Yours truly

Jack

OUT

Time to BUGGER OFF...

Sort:  

This post is supported by $21.22 @tipU upvote funded by @millers :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Great! I'm thinking if I should make any (resolutions 😂). Your illustrations are great!

Posted using Partiko Android

So Interesting

awesome!!

Those pictures are so amazing!

Amen Brother ! @mypics

may you have more fun this 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94