Vintage Style Bouquet.

in #funkyedits6 years ago

Vintage Style Bouquet was created by applying a digital application to an original photo.

WM Bouquet.png

I enjoy the contemporary/abstract appearance and cool textures that many effects give to an image. I hope you like this one.

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik. Photo credits @lordnigel.

Appreciated....

oooooooo that's a nice one....it looks white washed.

Thank you @countrygirl I rather like the 'Vintage Look' ............for some reason I have an affinity for 'ancient' things (lol) I wonder why that could be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80