Duck Abstract.

in #funkyedits6 years ago (edited)

This Pacific Black Duck merges beautifully amongst colourful, reeds lost in a fantasy world.

wmDuckSE.png

I applied a digital process to my original photo which created this contemporary, abstract finish. Here is the original capture.

wmPBDuck.png

Have a wonderful day fellow steemians!

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thank you kindly #teammz 🐑

You are doing a great job

This is wonderful!! Can you show us the original photo?

Thanks very much for your interest and support @theyasemin I have found the original duck photo and have included it in this post if you'd like to take a look.

Thank you :)

You’re very welcome 🌺

This is wonderful Trudee ! ^_^

Thank you Barbara. I’m happy you like my abstract duck. 😊

I'd love to see a wall of your abstracts....they are so colorful. I think I love the simplicity of prime colors.

Haha.......I think they might clash a little as I have an eclectic selection.......and they are very colourful. Thank you very much for your wonderful comments.

Hello colorful ducky 😊

Hello Trudee,
Well done with the edition. I really love the result

Thank you @helena-m Glad you like my funky ducky. 😄🐥

This is great! I love all the flora and fauna that your process created. This duck is now fully in tune with it's environment!

Thanks very much for stopping by and showing your support @sphericalart My abstract duck and I truly appreciate it. 😊🐥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51