#funkyedits [Ventura Pier]

in #funkyedits7 years ago (edited)

Ventura Pier

peir_Painterly 4-3.jpg

My friend @tattoodjay is helping me start this new fun tag called #funkyedits
Simply more surreal more interesting then your usual edit.
More fun more funky...

Original Picture
DSC00355.JPG

This is Ventura California, the historic Ventura Pier
We shall move forward and keep the memory fun and funky. Why not right.

This is a fun edit and a fun tag for seeing the more surreal funky type edits.

Now all lets get Funky and see some #funkyedits







Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)


Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png

image

Find me at steemauto

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com



Sort:  

Hey my brother. I think all I can do is funky edits.:) That is one way to get them. Have no clue about photography like me.

lol right on yea my bro no worries lets tag em and have some funky fun

be well

@platosgroove

Ooohhhhh maybe @tattoodjay would let me in on this secret knowledge. Wwwwwhoa! Looks like a super heavy HDR effect.

I think mine and @krazypoet are thinking any fun and different style of edit counts as funky it’s a wide open area 😎

this is my version of funky, it is the most extreme hdr i could do without it being distorted , that's kinda always been my style. do some bro & tag it funkyedits

Thanks and be well

Seriously cool and funkedelic edit
I hope more join us on this tag

Thanks yea this is fun, would be cool to see it catch on.

😎👍😎

this is really amazing shot, such a wonderful place. have a great time

thank you so much, this is a nice place to go. thanks

be well

Like a woman putting on make-up. Make a plain Jane look like a movie starlit.

yesssss nice perspective on that for sure. totally like that. haha thanks for your super cool insight on your perspective of the FUNky...
be well

When things become more real than real, and crazier than crazy! :) Keep this tag in mind when I do some of my edits :)

oh i like what im hearing ind33d sir, y3s kraZi3R than kRaZy for sure. do it bro make it fun and funky

be well

insert evil laugh here

that is a great funky edit. i really need to post one myself LOL

word thanks my friend , you are doing great finding the funky in the edits

be well

Hi @krazypoet Nice to meet you. I have just learned of this new #funkyedits and #hdr tags and I am excited to see this as I like to stretch the boundaries with editing. I'm very glad you and my friend @tattoodjay are bringing some 'funky' into steemit Following.......for more fun and adventure!

Hello @trudeehunter nice to meet you too. I am glad you like the tags , this is fun and hope to inspire others to use it for those awesome FUNky edits... thanks so much for taking the time and checking it all out.
be well

Thank you @krazypoet I'm sure people will very soon find these edits to be very popular.

wah this is really amazing! thanks for sharing!

super cool, thanks for your awesome words , your welcome

be well

Wow! What a wonderful edit!!! I'm gonna try for sure to make a funky edit of one of my picture and post it with the tag you create for that and....let's get FUNky !!! Really nice.

You know it, hehe thanks to you so much. krazy funky. do it lets all get a lil FUNky!!!!! yesssssss stay awesome...
be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47