Photo Fun Contest - Week 12 – “Funky Hair” - my nephew hair style

in #funkycontest6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,
tomorrow gonna be a weekends,
whats are you plan?
going with your family to holiday?
meets up with your friends?
or what?

btw, tonight I've seen awesome idea photo contest by my friend, @claudiaz in title #funkycontest
the person who's make weekly photo contest with awesome, nice and unexpected idea photo contest in #steemit

Here's my entry, check it out :

1521216390695.jpg

funky hair style from my nephew

IMG_7210.JPG

with her mom

.
I don't know why his mother make the child's hair like that, but I often see them and their child in style with that's hair.
They're my sister who lives in Meulaboh city, they're family from my mother.
.
.
interest about this contest?
How to participate?
here's the rules :

  1. Multiple entries per person are allowed
  2. The photo must be your own
  3. Use #funkycontest as a tag
  4. Please stick to the subject matter
  5. In your post title please mention the theme of the week
    .
    IMG_20180316_235107.jpg
    My Best Regards @mirfaner
Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @boostbot courtesy of @mirfaner!

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @boostbot by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP

nearly mahawk, great photo.

hahahaha thanks my friend :)
have a good day for you @claudiaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84