Eng-ita: Funko pop figures, in the box or not?

in #funko6 years ago

English

What do you think, how do you prefer to show your funko pop figures?
There are a lot of people that don't want to to open their pop figures cause they'll lose their value but a lot of them would never sell any of their collection, so why did they keep inside the box?

My experience

When I started my collection (with baby groot figures, here in photo) I decided that I would never open the boxes and I wanted keep each one of them in its own box. I could do that for about one week, cause, one day when I get back home after a working day I discovered that my mom opened it cause she thought it had to stay outside the box. Back to that day I didn't take her work so good and I wasn't so happy but since that day I changed my mind and now I have all my figures opened and exposed in my living room.

What do you think about it? How do you prefer it?

funko pop.jpg

Italiano

Cosa ne pensi, come preferisci esporre i tuoi funko pop figures ?
Ci sono molte persone che non vogliono aprire le loro perché potrebbero perdere valore, ma molti di questi, non venderanno mai nessuna delle loro collezioni, quindi perché li tengono tenuto dentro la scatola?

La mia esperienza

Quando ho iniziato la mia collezione (il mio primo è stato baby groot, qui in foto) ho deciso che non avrei mai aperto le scatole e volevo tenerli tutti nelle loro scatole. Sono riuscito in questo intento per per circa una settimana, perché un giorno, rientrando a casa dopo un giorno lavorativo, ho scoperto che mia madre l'aveva aperto perché pensava che stesse meglio fuori. Quel giorno non l'ho presa bene e non ero molto felice ma, da quel giorno, ho cambiato idea e ora ho tutte le mie figure aperte ed esposte nel mio salotto.

Tu cosa ne pensi? Come le preferisci?

Sort:  

Direi che la tua collezione è iniziata alla grande!
Sinceramente non so, sono nel dubbio anche io!
Forse lo toglierei dalla scatola solo se avessi uno spazio dedicato ai Funko Pop. Comunque conserverei la scatola in ogni caso, anche se vuota!

Scatole conservate in ottime condizioni, nn ti preoccupare

Ahah che forti. Sayan tutta la vita

Verry good

oh wow they are so cute i want to get them too lol upvoted!
please drop an upvote on my lates photo <3
thanks frick you are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34