Shake Your Head

in #funk6 years ago


I made this song listening to my first hit single "Turn Me On" and on the demo I was singing a harmony in the chorus that became this song when I played with tha harmony/meoldy in the studio. When I had the story the lyric almost wrote it self.
Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello kahsay
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

Congratulations @kahsay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27