The John Hayes Project - Dust!

in #funk-rock6 years ago

The John Hayes Project honored us with another visit and gave us a great show. All the Rock and Roll Families from the area showed up for an evening of fun. I like my concerts up close and personal. Recorded live at Café de Cactus by yours truly. Click on the image below to enjoy. Greetings!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to check out my post, much appreciated!

that's really cool and you're playing good.. found your post through @celinavisaez who has featured you in the pay it forward contest this week. Keep Rock On!

Thank you for visiting my post. I no longer play myself and instead spend my time recording others in a challenging environment; a Café with a loud audience and poor lighting. I have lots of music recorded over the past 2 years and will continue to post some here every week or so. Greetings!

Hola mi querido@onnovocks regresamos juntos a red steemit que nos une me alegra que estes aca me encanto tu grabacion mi lindo besos y un fuerte abrazo

Me alegro de que te haya gustado, fue mucho trabajo. Todavía estoy aquí e incluso he encendido un poco de Steem. Lamentablemente, no aumentó mi poder de voto; es inútil porque solo puedo votar 10 veces al día. Cuídate bien! Abrazos!

Me alegra que estes de regreso, Te felicito por tu grabacion, se oye muy bien, cariños y besos @onnovocks

¡Gracias por compartir mi publicación! Tendré que ir a ver dónde lo publicaste. ¡Abrazos!

Me siento muy feliz por ti, de poder compartir tu grabación, cuidate que Dios te bendiga querido amigo @onnovocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53