You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushrooms and Other Fungus Among Us

in #fungus6 years ago

Hello, how are you? today I learn a little more fungi I like plants and everything that has to do with nature every day I am learning more

I've seen most of those mushrooms on the stem of a tree say that some are edible and others could be very poisonous or bad for our health could do us much wrong

I prefer to touch it or just look at it, I hope to see some day one with a lot of color like the first photo where the frogs are yet I have not seen one so colorful

although I confess I do not like mushrooms in food or pizza but if they do not have a flavor that stands out but I do not prefer to admire them

Sort:  

Those colorful ones can be toxic, I think, but I've only seen them once or twice in person (rare here). Yes, look but don't touch.

Mushroom is delicious. Especially in Pizzas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52