Fungi Friday Photography "A Fairie Door" by Sunscape

in #fungifriday5 years ago

a fungi friday fairy door.jpg


I walked by my woodshed and look what I found, a perfectly decorated fairie door. So I submit my photo for this weeks entry for #fungifriday by @ewkaw Have a wonderful Friday and weekend everyone.


a fungi fairie door.jpg


a Etsy Header.jpg



Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Good pictures dear. Have a wonderful Friday💙

Thank you, Denisse.

You are welcome dear. How do you felt today?❤

I am actually having a good day today, so I am going to go to my soap room and make 2 kinds of soap. YaY!

That's great.

Like suede decoration :) So lovely!
Happy Fungi Friday :)

Thanks, I was so happy to stumble on them like that so I could share in the challenge. Happy Weekend to you.

Aaaaaalmost looks like turkeytails. Might be, but idk if they usually turn down like that. Worth looking into though :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I was impressed with the way they surrounded the bark like that. I would never dare eat one, I'll trust my local store for mushrooms. lol

Knock .. knock ..

Fairie Here!

proxy.duckduckgo.png

Full of fungi, are those edible?

Some similar ones over here apparently are edible that is why I ask, lovely photograph showing off coloured rings on each.

They may be edible but I won't be the one trying them out.... lol

So beautiful they always amaze me how they just appear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77