Sort:  

Beautiful composition. So simple excellent placement and I love the rich green of the grass and the shape of the mushrooms.

thank you although it's not grass but it's Moss :)

Ahh thank you. It's beautiful in its dark green shade. I should have known. <3 Thank you.

Who wouldn't want to sprout up in a bed of soft, lovely moss? This is so pleasing to the eye, the composition and those lovely 'shrooms basking in that beautiful bokeh!

Good morning afternoon to you, Mick!

thank you Denise , have a great weekend

great shot Mick amazing macro picture!!

Thank you Daniel have a great weekend

Great shrooms! Helios rocks :D

Thank you Ewa , the helios is a great lens indeed best buy i've done so far with lenses , have a great weekend

awesome photo. I love mushrooms and take pics of every mushroom I see.

thank you Garlix

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Lovely picture of some of our saviours! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73