Orange Peel 🍄 Fungi Friday @ewkaw

in #fungifriday6 years ago

shasta2018april27th47sept9th2006orangepeels7io.jpg

shasta2018april27th47fungifriday1io.png

https://steemit.com/@ewkaw

shasta47redsz7bar.png

Category 🍄 fungifriday

Camera 📷 Pentax WG-1

Location 🗻 Nikiski Alaska

shasta47orange7bar.png

Photo and Words by me @shasta

April 27th 2018
11:59 PM Alaska

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta47yellows7bar.png

Sort:  

Those orange are so cool!
But the photo is playing with my tired brain. It's like 3D and the brown mushrooms are floating... Geeee :D (no, I didn't drink anything)

You are right @ewkaw! They are doing
that here also 🍄 and I only had coffee :-)

Thanks @lindari :-)
Do you have any mushrooms
in your area?

No way. The orange things that look like flowers are fungi?

When I first seen it years ago I thought Alien!!! lol
Looked it up and that was the name that popped
up with a lot of digging. Not easy to look up a
orange mushroom or fungi, so many!
I meant to include a closeup :-)

shasta2018april27th47sept9th2006orangepeels3io.jpg

A lot of orange fungi? This is a first for me. Thanks for the close-up...awesome! Fungi gives me the creeps but this one is beautiful.

There is a lot of creepy fungi up here and mushrooms!
If it rains a lot in the summer there is a overabundance.

They are a very bright and vivid orange, The one in the lower right corner so much like an orange rose. You can just see the brown/tan ones trying to cup-up to hold some special orange fungi rose tea.

Real trippy fungi forsure! Didn't touch it lol
The folds seemed like a very thin leathery
stuff. So bright ya can't miss um! 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44