🍄FungiFriday🍄 - Little brothers

in #fungifriday6 years ago

🍄 Happy FungiFriday, everyone!🍄

For today I have a photo of a tiny mushroom I found during one of my hikes. It was so small that I almost stepped on it. Luckily, this did not happen as I manged to make a nice grand jete (ballet thing 🙂).
I reckon the mushroom is a little bit out of focus but my attention was drawn by the small sapling next to it.
I don't know the name of this specie (might be some baby Amanita), but I really liked its position. The mushroom and the sapling are just like two brothers heading school. Or best friends coming home after a rough night. 😂

IMG_2413-01.jpeg
Canon PowerShot A1400, f/2.8, 1/25 s, 5 mm, ISO400, Snapseed edited


Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

Kool shroom life up close and personal!

Oh it is so so tiny :D
I like to find those little ones.

Happy Fungi Friday! :))

Do you know its name?

Happy FungiFriday! 🍄🍄🍄

Oh no. I am not a fungi expert. :)

No problem. Hopefully I will find something on Google. 🙂

This is great. Would've been even better if you had opted for smaller focal length. But saying so is easier than actually doing it (so don't fire me from being your lover haha)
Great job.

Hahaha. I won't quarrel about the focal length as you are right. But I might start a domestic fight. 😂
Thank you for your comment and, most importantly, for your continuous support. 🙂

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-21T12:33:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1823.50/200.00
Total Photos: 284
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

How cute it looks like the mushroom is carrying the sapling home after a heavy night drinking the drew in the forest...haha :)

That was my first impression too. Lol. The "kids going to school" was just to keep an innocent tint. 😂

Cool 🤣🤣

Lovely macro shot! 💗💗💗

Thank you. These are my two drunk friends, as suggested by their posture. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75