sunday family ulog, with mushroomssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fungifriday5 years ago (edited)

On weekend me and my girl went to watch 'Minuscule - Les mandibules du bout du monde', a realistic animated cartoon about some further adventures of fancy insects (ladybugs, ants, spiders - that acted in Minuscule #1. Fantastic script, I enjoyed it very much. Count that a shameless PR, but I really recommend you to check it. French people are crazy, they really have some fantasy! )

The weather was quite cloudy, while we were watching movie, a rain happened. So, when we headed off home there were paddles everywhere, everything was fresh and shining . If we only had bikes, probably we'd just quickly returned home. But I had a camera... and it turned into a long, long, long way back home -- with nearly 5 stops! pansies, tulips, new-born oaks and, of course, champignons.

When we passed the tube station' entrance, located on the side of a park, I noticed some champignons caps. (I wish it were truffles ofc, but we have what we have). I stopped and said: excuse me, please can you wait me for a few minutes, and start pressing the shutter. and it was only 30 minutes later...

1 hi-res
This was the 1st one I noticed, but soon there revealed much more... (it were dozens... like they occupated all of the park!) I pulled out an A4 paper envelope from my backpack, to put it under my knees. Then I pulled out a bottle of water and used it to provide the fungi caps more "after-the-rain" appearance (indeed they were after the rain, just dried out very quickly!)

2 hi-res

3 hi-res

4 hi-res
This one I add just to demonstrate the swirling bokeh this lens is capable of (aperture f1.8):

5 hi-res
6 hi-res

7 hi-res
8 hi-res
Meanwhile, a fly arrived for inspection; the fungie was not considered as worthy any efforts.

9 hi-res
10 hi-res
You see my empty water bottle on this one :)

11 hi-res
Ok, dozen fungi and 30 minutes later, I pulled myself from it... and discovered that I was a contagious type! There came a young stranger with a companion and a smartphone, he looked at me on my knees, and layed on the ground, too, to take some shots. Remember, the ground was wet and dirty... and that guy didnt happen to have a big sheet of paper with him to use.

We moved on...

...and in the yard behind my own house, I discovered not-so-new-and-fresh champinions that already grew up. And couldnt but stuck for another 15 minutes

12 hi-res
13 hi-res
Note the "travellers" -- dandellion seeds.

14 hi-res
ufff !!!.. sweet home....

Hola, amigos! Happy Fungie Friday to you!


Taken with Canon 5d, Sigma 50mm 1.4 | all rights reserved


#FungiFriday fun challenge by @EwkaW

I hope many of you will join as there are only 2 simple rules:

  • when Friday comes, share your fungi with us! post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, stolen images will be checked and reported !)
  • add #fungifriday (not necessarily must be your 1st tag). that's all!

DO YOU ENJOY PHOTOGRAPHY?
steemit.com/@phototalent
join PHOTOTALENT discord server

FTalent.png

Sort:  

Спасибо за пост в #ru
Поддержано!

Мы поддерживаем русскоязычных авторов стима! 

Поддержите вместе с нами.
[делегировать 10 СП](https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ruvoter&vesting_shares=10%20SP) [20 СП](https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ruvoter&vesting_shares=20%20SP) [50 СП](https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ruvoter&vesting_shares=50%20SP) [100 СП](https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ruvoter&vesting_shares=100%20SP)[500 СП](https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ruvoter&vesting_shares=500%20SP)                

i've reacted to your support... in a fruitpul positive way! thanks @ruvoter

wow
thanks a lot!

Nice close ups :) You are welcome to join another round of my insect photography contest btw :)

Ohhh the second last photo f that shroom is my fav!
Happy Fungi Friday Qwerrie :)

extremely happy to hear that, @ewkaw. cause that simple champinion was so cool, so beautiful in real life, that i cant stop taking the pics. and later I qualified the images dont show, dont conduct all its beauty -- was a bit disappointed with that! maybe I need to apply some editing, to enhance it... idk. today was a nice day!

The close-up shots with the überbokeh are really nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

@a0i, thanks. i am happy with the 1st part, more with the fun with the process itself. hehe, it looks like 'macro' even tho I used a 50-mm.

but its not a great news. dear friend. I started delegating, too!
which means I grew up a bit -- thanks to your support, as well.

the most important thing: are you in the know of the recent Planet Radiohead news? I mean the OKC demotapes leak (17 hours!) in case you by chance have missed it, have a look at this. till June 28 you have a chance to obtain it officially.

# the news

Yes it does look like macro photos, I'm surprised because this lens doesn't have a very short minimum focus distance. Maybe you are a wizard.

Indeed your steem account is growing fast! Faster than mine did, I made almost only 5cents posts for about 6 months before it started getting better. Congratulations and godspeed.

Wow thanks for the info, 17h of unreleased Radiohead material .
I'll check it out.

aha, so it was a news for you? hurry up then, dont read what i text here, rush to download it :D

mmm, I dont think i grow fast, at least I see persons who are far lower me, and ones who are rocketed leaving me behind. some are playing bots / delegations games, and know-how. but indeed my average is more than 5c per post -- and I come here already having some friendly help from people whom I've acquainted on WeKu, weku helped.

next time, @a0i

hehe yes will do!

Money made through bots does not count. If you are interested in delegating, Steembasicincome seems to be the most profitable.

Live long and prosper.

Congratulations @qwerrie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

говорят, в лесах уже благородные пошли, надо будет проверить)

@bambuka, шампиньоны уже, сотнями! а сморчки так те уже, прошли..

сморчков видел ещё в прошлые выходные, но случайно по лесной дороге на озеро, а шампиньоны... не знаю, чде растут в природе. В городе грибы не беру, впрочем как и фрукты с ягодами, хоть они и растут недалече))

сморчков видел ещё в прошлые выходные,

завидую! фотографии будут? у меня машины нет, я только на велике езжу, даже не на метро. поэтому круг передвижений весьма ограничен, в т.ч. и погодой.

В городе грибы не беру,

дык! я тоже для еды не собираю, зато как хорошо удалось оттянуться в плане фотоискуства =) за городом... не уверен что шампиньоны там растут. ни разу не видел!

сморчков на камеру не снял, даже не знаю почему... )
по городу в основном пешком, если далеко, то метро, но до и после всё равно пешком.
И на 8-й этаж, тоже пешком))

жаль что сморчков не..
эй, я вдруг сообразил: у тебя там мана не кончается, со мной тут чатить?.. это я уже не ограничен в каментах, а ты боюсь все таки да! можно написать мне в дискорде, всё что ты захочешь сказать.

раньше после пары коментов что-то ругалось, сейчас уже вот много настрочил, вроде тихо))

https://steemd.com/@bambuka

тихо как в могиле, потому что все уже померли? :)
вот по этому адресу очень легко смотреть актуальную информацию о себе самом, что да как. видна и сила голоса, и количество "маны". и вообще полезно. кстати, заодно, чтоб уж два раза не вставать, вот еще одна полезная ссылка, может не сейчас а потом, пригодится. тоже анализатор для работы со стимом.

https://steemworld.org/@bambuka

и я не могу здесь не упомянуть, что для веку - ничего такого нет.
и более того. разработчика веку. который стоял у истоков разработки с самого начала, и очень много чего для нее сделал - включая подобный инструмент wekud - на веку обобрали ошельмовали и выгнали, объявив исчадием ада, страшным злом и террористом. хотя он всего-то хотел не остаться с фигой в кармане за вложенные усилия (квалифицированный труд программиста за полгода! не хрен собачий ведь?) а закономерного вознаграждения своей работы. вот. сейчас история повторяется, хотя и не в точно таких же деталях, но топ-менеджмент и "ведущий" програмист и отец-аснаватель веку разругались и выгнали второго разработчика, который реально вкалывал и вытягивал веку вперед. собственно потому и мой протест, что я не согласен с такой генеральной линией..

Oh, I saw the first part of that movie and I totally loved it!!

Oh, I saw the first
Part of that movie and I
Totally loved it!!

                 - blacklux


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@blacklux, believe me or not 2nd part is even better. have you seen the short series (that were released before the full-frame 1st movie)? thats how I get acquainted with this stuff. some of the short series are simply brilliant, I cannot but recommend go and grab it. you know, theres one episode where snails dream about the speed... that they could move really fast and go see the world. and their dreams come true! but I will not spoil it by storytelling how it happend.

Ahhhhh!!! I will look for those shorts!!!

oh yeah!!! the right word for this is 'shorts', I completely forgot it. thanx for bringing it back to my active vocabulary, Luz @blacklux

this one is also good:

Ooooooh!!! Thanks!

Beautiful photographs of the mushroom and surroundings. I especially like it when it lies on the palms of the hands, that makes a photo with a great atmosphere and kind of vague, undefined symbolism that I like very much. :) happy fungi Friday, with a little delay :)

Somewhere I've got a mushroom or two to share. Now to find it...

Posted using Partiko Android

keep them in a secret stash, till Friday!
:P

😍 @dkkarolien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76