Sort:  

You are so sweet! Thank you!

You're welcome.
Here would be my entry to fungi Friday

Well, those are interesting!

I'm told they are quite edible and desirable.
I found some others that my nephew
(who is quite into these things)
Told me I should remove the
Location of my post; people
Would be swarming the
Area to harvest them
For restaurants
Here in Atl.

I think he said these were MORELLS

Well I know where some were growing last year, and since the reproduce with
Spores, they should be there and all up and down the banks of that stream
I haven't been back to look, being preoccupied with other stuff,
Don't cha know.

I haven't been able to get out and search for them for several years now. Good memories of searching and finding them, though!

I'll tag you on FB with the post about where I found them. The post is not about the mushrooms, but about my exploring the Atlanta Area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80