Fun Guys on a playgroundsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fungifriday7 years ago (edited)

Those were growing under a big big tree on a kids playground.
And I have a feeling they didn't last long. Some little knight might want to train his sword skills on them...

mushrooms brown bunch.jpg
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/2.8, 1/15, 6mm, ISO200)

mushroms brown group.JPG
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/2.8, 1/25, 6mm, ISO200)

Happy FungiFriday Steemians!


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

They look like from some fairy tale :)

It is a little town with mini streets and windows insides :D and little fairy tale creature make tea and moss salads for supper :)

What a great find, I love how they look like a small community gathered to watch the kids play.

I was surprised to see them there :D I wish I had my better camera with me.

I love mushrooms, these seems to be a big family!

Me too :D They were big and lots of them. Looking so cool!

They look fantastic! Nice find.

Thanks! A nice surprise for sure :d

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 13 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Awesome photos! There are so many types of fungi out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71