You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FunFair Token - Decentralized Licensing Of Gambling Via Ethereum Smart Contract; Provably Fair Without Direct Regulatory Exposure

in #funfair6 years ago

Adsactly Bravo, Bravo!! Your post are really Mewtacular!. It inspires me to be a better me. I am learning so
much not only from the information on your post, but also about presentation and design. Thank you!

Sort:  

So, you get the username wrong, you spam all over the place, your rep is trashed but...yet you carry on...

Interesting... You must be either a "mad genius" or simply mad.... In any case, I don't think this was the right profile to show up on...

I would wish you luck, but that would be hypocritical of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94