Your funds are unregulated..

in #funds7 years ago

 I'll bet when Al Gore was working on the Internet he had friends saying:


You know that is unregulated right?  

That is really risky and I don't trust the hackers.

Be careful out there criminals play that game.

Is that thing people pay hitmen with?

My all time favorite came from a computer technician I used to work with.  

He said Bitcoin was entirely based on fear of the government and support of crime and by investing in it I am supporting the downfall of the USD.

Hmmm,  I don't think his warning had the right impact on me.   

Sort:  

Jajajajajja
No te riges por advertencias de nadie y eso te hace diferente @steemfeed

Oh no, you have flagged me repeatedly... hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65