My Introductory Post :

in #funds6 years ago

Am lewis by name, a footballer by heart and choice, a fashion designer by the force of my dad, funny enough i am the one benefit from that PUSH from my dad...thought life was all bed of roses up until hustle knocked on my door and funny i opened and said come on in...i entertained my guest but came to steemit to buy the wine for my guest(hustle)...

Sort:  

@lewisfonsi, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I have given you a follow, please do well to return the favour, thanks

Yeah i read the article, thanks i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47