You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CALL TO HUMANITY; A QUEST TO SAVE AN INNOCENT LIFE- #SAVENICOLE!

in #fundraising7 years ago

also, is this legit? I did my research and it doesn't seem to be faked, but be careful before donating and make sure that this isn't just a scam.

Sort:  

What are you even saying?...You have done your research and you still think it's a scam?

I don't think so, I just said for people to still look into it before donating.

anyways, so far no one donated :/

The donations bothers you than the health of the poor kid?

well, if no one donates then the girl can't be saved sadly.

You need to have some class, if you do not have anything reasonable to say do not comeback on this tread or you get flagged.

Why are you threatening me? All I said is that while it doesn't look like a scam always do some research yourself, and that so far no one is donating(sadly).

Because you are not making any reasonable contribution with the research and scam talks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33