You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Relearnt Project News. Projects to Support and Uncertain Future As the Hardfork Looms.

in #fundraising5 years ago

Paulag did some number crunching and as things currently stand, that is how we're looking. It could take until next year for things to start balancing our and working as they hope. With much more emphasis going over to curation, I'm thinking that will be the part to focus on for the little accounts.

I'm going to have to figure out the ocd Reddit thing so I can drop undervalued posts for evaluation there. They and curie will have big roles to play, I think.

Thank you as always for the support.

Sort:  

Yeah, I might have to figure them out too - I don't really know much about OCD, Curie, Helpie, etc. or how they work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72