RSF Integrated Capital Fellowship Capital Raise

in #fundraising7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Joshua Peterson. I've spent my entire professional career in banking and financial services. While my work has always been intellectually challenging and rewarding, the benefits of my work went to a narrow subset of the population...my impact was limited. My goal is to leverage my skills and experience in an area where my impact will be productive in creating a renewable energy economy, a more equitable society and a world where we look at economics and finance from a holistic, sytems perspective. Not just through the lens of earnings per share, profit margins and fat bonus checks.

I've recently been invited to participate in the first ever RSF Integrated Finance Fellowship program. "RSF Social Finance seeks to revolutionize how people relate to money. They are a financial services organization that has formed a growing community of motivated, values-driven investors, donors and entrepreneurs. RSF believes that direct, transparent and personal relationships are essential to healing the economy, one that is based on generosity and interconnectedness" (http://rsfsocialfinance.org).

I am looking to raise $2,500 for the cost of participating in the RSF Fellowship program. This is a reduced cost structure as I will be participating is a work-study structure which will increase my immersion while decreasing the overall cost...this is my skin in the game.

Please help in shaping an individual that will contribute to changing our systems and a world so that we can strive for an even better future! I also have a GoFundMe page as well, (https://www.gofundme.com/the-democratization-of-fresh-foods) check it out!

Cheers!

Joshua

Sort:  

I HIGHLY rEsteem. Rudolph Steiner was my Homey!
I will get the ball rolling with 100 Steem.
Good luck and Godspeed ; )
❤️😎🙏👍

Imgur

Yes Mr. Steiner is a fellow esoterist and cutting edge economic thinker. Thank you brother!

770

Joshua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43