You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Use And Support @TreePlanter 🌳

in #fundraising6 years ago

Thank you. I also agree with that. They show up following me, and I just mute them. I do truly appreciate you taking time for me. I figured that if I want to do well I'll just focus on relationships and I'll use what little money I can to invest in this platform by investing in Steem and Steem power. I'm trying to get my Steem power up so I can help others here in this great community for good content and for having true authentic relationship building. All of my love to you and all of yours and may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

@johndoer123
Yeah you're going to have a lot of accounts following you that are like that. I can understand why newbies gravitate towards these services. I remember making like no money or having really low views when i first started. But sticking with quality content and being genuineover time pays off! My highest paid blog TO DATE was actually back last year just a couple WEEKS after i started on here. It made like $297! It was a passioned piece i wrote about the executioners life. I haven't even come close to hitting that amount again but that's asides from the point. :)

I'm going to go over to your place when I get some time and check it out. You seem like a very authentic caring person. And for you to take time out of your day like you have means the world to me. One of my favorite things in life is meeting people and beginning new relationships. I also love helping people in any way I can. I still really new here and have never made content before ever. So if you go check my place out, please be understanding. ::) My children and I do this. Everything we earn, I have a jar, "The Steemit Jar." I put change in it that matches what we earned. They love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63