Help Me to Buy New Gaming Phone / PC

in #fundraisers6 years ago

fundrasing.png

Myself Alex, I'm a small Streamer / Gamer. I Started Playing PUBG MOBILE about 7 months from now, I realize that playing the online games are more difficult as time goes by, you need good Spec Phone or PC / High-Speed internet needed for Playing the Game properly .i have a small Facebook / Twitch Page for streaming games. Right now I stream mainly from my mobile phone & I'm facing internet connection issues & gaming lagging issue due to my low spec Phone / Internet Connection. Planning to Upgrade my Internet Connect & Gaming Phone / PC, I want to take my gaming career to next level and want to become a great Streamer/ Gamer in the future. I'm hoping that you can help me buy a new Gaming PC so that I can Play / Stream Games Like PUBG PC version & Call of Duty Black Ops. Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66