Road to Recovery for my Grandfather Tattang Jose (Stage 4 Lung Cancer)

in #fundraiser7 years ago (edited)

Tattang Jose.jpg

Hi Everyone Thank you for having the time to read this.

My name is Alfred Ermitanio Villanueva and I'm from the Philippines and I created a campaign for my Grandpa Jose Ermitanio and we love to call him Tatang Jose and he just turn 74 years old last Dec. 7, 2017 after his successful operation Last Dec. 6, 2017.

The doctors took out a tumor from his lungs that always causes him to have hard time to breath properly... but when he can not really endure the pain they have to get him to the hospital just in time and thank God that he has pulled through the operation and now recovering.
Just this Dec. 16, 2017 he got a second check up, The Doctor told that the Tumor was actually cancerous that even he got his operation done there were still cancer cells left in his lungs and it was already a stage 4 cancer.

Sadly the Doctor told us that he may have only a year to live.

We ask if there is something we can do to help him live longer.

The Doctor told us for him to recover, is with medications for 6 month.

If his body accepts his medication it will continue on within a year. Hopefully he can recover and live much better.

Please Include my Tatang Jose in your Prayers.

Click here if your willing to donate http://goget.fund/2yTF1Em

My Family will be grateful for your generosity and support
Thank you for your kindness. God bless You.

Sort:  

I hope you get some help !

I'm hoping and praying.

Thank you all for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34